Awards and Recognitions

Lasker Award
Lasker Award — The American Public Health Association presented the Lasker Award to Alcoholics Anonymous “in ... MORE
Gold Key Award
Gold Key Award — The Gold Key Award was established in 1959 by the National Council on Alcoholism (now known as ... MORE
The Franciscan Award
The Franciscan Award — In 1967, the order of Conventional Franciscan Fathers and Brothers granted the ... MORE
Volunteer Action Award
Volunteer Action Award — In recognition of A.A.’s 48-year history of providing the suffering alcoholic with a way ... MORE